Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] DIVVY - PoW/PoS | Masternode | Skein | Dividend System Coming Soon - page 26. (Read 21886 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 10
which cards you use bro? and how many MH you got? sorry i'm just new with this algo
Im have 1060 3gb/6gb 1070 i ve got 9.7Gh my speed.

you have 6 cards 1060 3gb and 6 card 1070 6gb?

He is joking  Cheesy

gtx 1080 TI is nearly 1 GHS, because i have 15 cards, so make this simple math with me

lets say that his 1070 generate 1 GHS  Tongue and its impossible that means he got 6 GHS with 1070

and lets sat that his 1060 generate 0.5 GHS and thats impossible thats 9 GHS

so from where you got this number. Grin Grin Grin

Activity: 216
Merit: 100
Miner on nvidia
Dev i ve got question: i see information about reward on github, but i dont see how many coins we have totaly, so how many? You got 1% premine, how many coins are there? Why you re-enabled MN i see she is work 1hour?

Hi ,

Currently we're running 1 Masternode . This for ensure all the network going well and support the transactions. Reward from that Masternode will distribute for first airdrop .

Total Coin will update on website . Other dev celebrate new year  Wink.

Divvy Team

Hi dev, when will first airdrop come?
P/s: airdrop will distribute next week including bounty.
Miner on nvidia
Dev i ve got question: i see information about reward on github, but i dont see how many coins we have totaly, so how many? You got 1% premine, how many coins are there? Why you re-enabled MN i see she is work 1hour?

Hi ,

Currently we're running 1 Masternode . This for ensure all the network going well and support the transactions. Reward from that Masternode will distribute for first airdrop .

Divvy Team

Ok, i watch on site. Keep us informed of what is happening with the coin and please create a discord for communication. Wink
Activity: 162
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/9498088826998

Hi ,

Divvy Team

Hi dev, when will first airdrop come?