Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Expanse (EXP) - 1st Stable fork of Ethereum (New Algo + PirlGuard) - page 88. (Read 961457 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Hi Miner,

I am new to GPU mining and I have two GPUs.

1- Asus RX470 4GB OC
2- MSI Armor RX470 OC

Currently mining Expanse with SIA coin and hash-rate I am getting is 13 Mh/s for EXP and 390 Mh/s for SIA.

is there any recommended setting to improve the hash-rate.

Thanks.
Activity: 71
If I'm wrong then why did the price tank 10K sat over night? Just watch it will go back to 45K or so..

You must be new here.

The price didnt "tank" its still at $3.00

The BTC ratio went down because BTC went up by $350.
Activity: 177
Merit: 100
If I'm wrong then why did the price tank 10K sat over night? Just watch it will go back to 45K or so..
This thing isn't going anywhere past 75K. Its just another shitcoin/copy of ethereum based on hype. Expect the price to tank when you hear the BS announcement.

Everyone will lose money who buys in now. If you have made some gains then I suggest you take your profits now before its too late.

Stop it PoolMinor you are embarrassing yourself. If you aren't PoolMinor then you're just an asshole. Expanse has shown more developmental progress than any of the other "ETH clones". Some of the others are still using GETH 1.5 code and dont even have working block explorers. Expanse is better funded, has more devs, better branding and an actual vision. The others are simply get rich quick schemes pumped on insider trading.
legendary
Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000
cryptocollectorsclub.com
Timothy Suggs on the left and Ahmad Siddiqi on the far right at the New York Fintech conference today representing Expanse.

https://newyork.fintechweek.com/

legendary
cryptocollectorsclub.com
If anyone wants to know why the price has gone up some, read the White Paper for Tokenlab.

http://www.borderlesscorp.com/docs/tokenlab-whitepaper.pdf
legendary
cryptocollectorsclub.com