Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] FeatherCoin WorldCoin PhenixCoin - Now Partnering - page 2. (Read 3015 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
I love FTC and PXC, but I just dont see how this would be very productive.........

You cant implement all into all 3 coins to be exactly alike, its better to put all the effort into 1 single coin..
 I dont know how you guys will do it or what you have planned, but best of luck anyways...

It's nice to hear from you. I believe iamatrix did a great job explaining it:

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.2609148
I read that, but it's just a "generic" response, no disrespect. It only says that you guys are keeping all 3 for good business...  It could reasonably go either way. I am in business, thats how I make my living, so I understand both sides.

But I would like to hear the Specific reason for doing so, and what is to come out of it in detail.

Im not saying either way is bad or good, who knows at this point, you just have to pick a path and take it, take it and push it the best you can.
Activity: 154
Merit: 100
CoinTropolis
I love FTC and PXC, but I just dont see how this would be very productive.........

You cant implement all into all 3 coins to be exactly alike, its better to put all the effort into 1 single coin..
 I dont know how you guys will do it or what you have planned, but best of luck anyways...

It's nice to hear from you. I believe iamatrix did a great job explaining it:

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.2609148
Activity: 244
Merit: 101
Pretty awesome!   Now I need more hardware to be able to mine all of them on top of ltc
Activity: 168
Phoenix Feather World, for all your luxury bedding needs

Sweet!
Activity: 308
Merit: 250