Pages:
Author

Topic: (ANN)❤️️ Hearthy,Universal Digital Healthcare. Hearthy ICO indefinitely delayed - page 26. (Read 23534 times)

Activity: 237
Merit: 100
Will the whitelist be reopened also? The bonuses is a lot better now and if everything went smoothly as on the roadmap says I will consider to invest some eth.
Activity: 412
Merit: 152
Perceiving events in the future and beyond
Hearthy will eventually bounce back from those bogus allegtions. Moreover, the target market which is Europe will easily adapt to this kind of System. Modern Country with a modern healthcare ecosystem.
Activity: 352
Bitgesell (BGL) Decentralized Cryptocurrency!
I believe Hearthy will be a successful ico. The team is working very hard aside from the fact that most of them are doctors and surgeons by profession.
What are the move they do for them to make more investors.

I think they will devise a new strategy to bring in more investors. Tying up with the hospitals and clinic within the target market can elevate the sales by a lot. Explaning them the benefits of Hearthy will surely enlighten them.
What are the progress now in the ico of hearthy?

The pre-sale will opened once more to accomodate more potential investors. The bonuses are also adjusted to benefit the early investors.
How is the app going? Is it still far from bugs and exploits? With the pre-sale reopening can we expect an up to date sales update. For in the previous pre-sale we are just waiting for answers. Maybe this time you'll try different approach.
As the pre-sale reopens it is best to have a more aggressive marketing strategy to bring in potential investors. Level up the advertisements and connection for it will greatly impact the success of Hearthy.
1DC
Activity: 448
Hello guys, probably this question has been answered here somewhere in this thread but I want to know in which exchange will Hearthy get listed and when will it get listed?