Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ICO][COP] CopPay - cryptofying your business - page 25. (Read 11779 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 100
what amount is planned to be collected in the course of ico?
Hardcap 65800 ETH, softcap 6580
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
what amount is planned to be collected in the course of ico?
Cryptofying your business

Have you any working shop with your pay terminal? May be in test mode or demo?

you read my mind Grin As like I understand it's not really a terminal in our conventional view. It's rather app. Am I wrong?
I hear there are some business owner that wait for launch CopPay and ready to use it in their shops. May be team tell us a few words about it? Wink

As for now, we have CopPay terminals installed in Lithuania, Belarus, Chile. and hold negotiations on installment with some businesses in EU countries
Activity: 172
Cryptocurrency - a new world order
And so I studied the white paper.
1) 2% why such a big commission, with bank transfers the maximum commission is 1.5%?
2) How will tokens be used functionally in addition to purchases of paid services on the network and vouchers?
3) Which crypto-currencies at the initial stage are planned to implement?
4) Why do 45% of all tokens go to developers? (a bit too much in my opinion)

you read my mind Grin As like I understand it's not really a terminal in our conventional view. It's rather app. Am I wrong?

Well, you're absolutely right. CopPay payment gates (aka terminal) is an App that can be installed on any device like PC, mobile, tablet or incorporated in your web-site, for instance.
Now you can test its alpha-version on coppay.eu and later it will be stored in CopPay cloud storage for download.
Is there white paper in other languages?

English
Russian
Chinese
Spanish
Activity: 14
Is there white paper in other languages?
Activity: 76
Merit: 10
I am studying your White Paper at the moment. I wonder if you've got any competitors and who are they. What are your key advantages?
Activity: 99