Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Introduction to DualMiner USB (could mine both BTC and LTC) - page 44. (Read 114614 times)

legendary
Activity: 1500
Merit: 1002
Mine Mine Mine
wow ! amazing. Although I'm new in mining, I'm really keen to get this product ! as a early poster & to bump the thread up, I'm interested in min. 10 units & will post reviews & bump the thread up daily. any special deal for early birds?
currently I'm mining ltc with 7 r9 290.

thx & looking fwd to see furthe development & news.
Activity: 37
Merit: 0
interested aswell
Activity: 24
I just went to the website to try and buy one but wasn't able to. Got the message "Dualminer Products will be Available Soon!". Can't wait to try one out! Cheesy
Activity: 59
Thank you for all the responses of willing to review DualMiner USB. We will select only a few of honored community members to carry the reviews, and would like to apologize in advance to those who do not receive samples. We will PM those selected people for shipping addresses.
Activity: 630
Merit: 501
Miner Setup And Reviews. WASP Rep.
Awesome, long as the price is reasonable I would definitely want to order some as well.  I think a lot of us still have powered hubs and fans from the Block Eruptor days gathering dust anyway.   Wink
They have them listed for $98 on their website.

I was just about to ask if this http://www.dualminer.com/ was their url.

Phil

It hasn't been confirmed but i would think that it is.
Activity: 866
Merit: 1001
Awesome, long as the price is reasonable I would definitely want to order some as well.  I think a lot of us still have powered hubs and fans from the Block Eruptor days gathering dust anyway.   Wink

I was just about to ask if this http://www.dualminer.com/ was their url.

Phil
Activity: 866
Merit: 1001
Put me down for testing as well. Also when ready I will be interested in 5-10 of the first batch.

Thanks

Phil
Activity: 11
legendary
Activity: 876
Merit: 1000
Etherscan.io