Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] LINDA-PoW/PoS-99% APR- MASTERNODE-MULTI-WALLET - page 8. (Read 95170 times)

Activity: 53
Merit: 0
What the FUD...?

Coin is not dead. Slack is open and dev comms in there. I've also staked as of around midnight last night..
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
no stake for the last 3 days...

This coin is officially dead
Activity: 105
Merit: 10
Are there instructions on opening up and using the Linux wallet anywhere? I've been trying to open it in Ubunto 16. I downloaded the .gz file, extracted it via the gui (which created a .exe file), but clicking it does nothing. I also tried launching it via ./Linda-qt. I tried making it an executable and setting up a launcher. If you can't tell I'm fairly new to this. The windows one works just fine for me.
Activity: 574
Merit: 250

This has got to be a joke... I was kinda hoping that LINDA would take off, but they haven't even bothered with the OSX wallet development for months, and now this? LOL, happy I didn't waste money on this project!

Had the same thought as you, I thought LINDA would take off .. but I saw that it will not leave the ground ....
Activity: 60
How about masternod guys ?
Activity: 112
Dev . You are here  Huh
Activity: 69
Activity: 195
THE GAME OF CHANCE. CHANGED.

This has got to be a joke... I was kinda hoping that LINDA would take off, but they haven't even bothered with the OSX wallet development for months, and now this? LOL, happy I didn't waste money on this project!
Activity: 28
We have lowered the fee to only 0,5%  Shocked Shocked Shocked

https://hexpool.com
Fast, stable and https secure mining pool
Only 0.5% fee
Automatic payouts every 2 hours

How to mine?
Fire up your preferred miner with the following parameters (replace WALLET with your wallet address):
Code:
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum-eu1.hexpool.com:3433 -u WALLET -p c=LINDA

How to set different difficulty?
You can use the parameter d=? in your password to set the desired difficulty, good for nicehash etc.
Code: