Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] LINDA-PoW/PoS-99% APR- MASTERNODE-MULTI-WALLET ( NEW THREAD) - page 97. (Read 111542 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 109
You've got LINDA on all these exchanges, which is great..  But a minimum amount of effort regarding the information about the coin is important.  

What's happened to the website?  Can we help in some way to get the ship back on course?  I host websites for a living, do you need help with it?

Is the Linda Dev working on say the wallet masternode.conf reading problem getting fixed for hosted masternodes etc.

Have we hit the end of LINDA's road already  Huh

I agree.  Website should have its own website designer.  Developers should concentrate on bringing functionality to Linda Coin.  So if you don't have a webdeveloper then hire one.
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
The website is being worked on. We will get the site up by Monday. There is no need to panic. Every Alt coin is suffering right now

We are working on the wallet issues. Many other Alt coins have this issue of false alerts for virus.

-support team
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Please work on your website.  This is a priority.  I think it is sinking your coin. 

Just the site? I think it's going to be a dead coin very soon
Please work on your website.  This is a priority.  I think it is sinking your coin. 
BTCЯazor PoolBTC

No fee`s on some pools for a limited time!

Low fee`s <1% and Random no fee`s

Many algorithms and coins to choose from come check us out.

http://pool.razorgames.org

LINDA mining

Code:
stratum+tcp://pool.razorgames.org:3533 -u -p c=LINDA
0% fee for all Scrypt mining!
has there been released a new wallet? if not you should consider make a new, cause setting an exception in the windows defender doesnt seem right. that alone make users not using your coin.