Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] MarginBot - A Bitfinex Margin Lending Management Bot - page 10. (Read 45879 times)

Activity: 145
Merit: 100
I do Stuff, and stuff.....
cool , do you have enough for another job based on php? i need a programmer

Absolutely.  I'm a freelance programmer.  Contact me at [email protected] and I'll be happy to discuss any projects you're working on.

legendary
Activity: 3206
Merit: 1069
cool , do you have enough for another job based on php? i need a programmer
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
Guys, can we keep this thread focused on MarginBot please?  I don't want people getting confused about what script your discussing.  If you want to discuss or need support on the other script, please start a thread for it.

Totally agree! Sorry for hijacking Smiley
Unfortunately I'm not familiar with go and I have some difficulties starting this. I managed to install go under ubuntu, configured variables as below:
export GOROOT=/usr/lib/go
export GOPATH=$HOME/go
export PATH=$PATH:$GOROOT/bin:$GOPATH/bin

Then I do: go get -u github.com/eAndrius/bitfinex-go this creates the go folder in $HOME/go.

I'm not sure where I should run "go build". I presume I should run this from folder:  $HOME/go/src/github.com/eAndrius/bitfinex-go
I run this, there is no error, but nothing seems to happen.

And in this folder I just have the files:
LICENSE  README.md  bitfinex.go  bitfinex_test.go  glide.yaml  img

There is no default.conf and, of course, no ./BitfinexLendingBot script.

Guys, can we keep this thread focused on MarginBot please?  I don't want people getting confused about what script your discussing.  If you want to discuss or need support on the other script, please start a thread for it.
Activity: 116
Merit: 11
Unfortunately I'm not familiar with go and I have some difficulties starting this. I managed to install go under ubuntu, configured variables as below:
export GOROOT=/usr/lib/go
export GOPATH=$HOME/go
export PATH=$PATH:$GOROOT/bin:$GOPATH/bin