Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] New Crypto Currency FRANKO [w/ OPENSOURCE FRK ATM!][NEW WEBSITE Design] - page 35. (Read 233911 times)

legendary
Activity: 2184
Merit: 1011
Franko is Freedom
legendary
Franko is Freedom
I'm new to this coin, but defaced knows me well, thought I'd join the party Smiley

welcome! We have cake and icecream and hardwork for everyone. ^_^
legendary
Activity: 1570
Merit: 1041
I'm new to this coin, but defaced knows me well, thought I'd join the party Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1061
Merit: 1001
New block explorer..

blockexperts.com/frk

very good! thanks

richlist doesn't show any data.......
legendary
Franko is Freedom
New block explorer..

blockexperts.com/frk
legendary
Franko is Freedom
Activity: 518
Merit: 500
legendary
Will you post a new roadmap with upcoming projects for franko? Someone know why my wallet doesnt sync ?

did you try adding any of the addnodes from the op?

Also does the roadmap have to be all decked out with photoshop and stuff? I'm basicly one man lol cant code and photoshop at the same time. :/ HOWEVER! We have a slack chat and anyone who wants to help can feel free to join. Below ill list some ideas that are in the planning/drafting stage.

- Exp.life [http://www.exp.life/home] This is going to be a gamification platform for micro employment.
- Entrance [http://entrance.frankos.org] This is a 3rd party login system that uses your franko address for verification. Youll never have to trust your password with a third party ever again.. including us. We love trustless.
- Frankocracy [pending] This is a resource based voting system that will automate pull request based on votes. He who has the gold makes the rules.
- FrankoEx [pending] A zero trade fee exchange
- some other things.

So many ideas, not very many funds, and ive got 2 day jobs. If we could drum up a team that would be beautiful.

sounds brilliant
legendary
Franko is Freedom