Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] New Crypto Currency FRANKO [w/ OPENSOURCE FRK ATM!][NEW WEBSITE Design] - page 64. (Read 233954 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 10
Franko is good investment these days.
Activity: 252
Merit: 250
I buyed some Franko coins today! They really cheap and just a limited number.
What are the future plans of this coins? The developer have some serious plans with it for 2014?
Anyway i like the website and the icon very much :-))
legendary
Activity: 2184
Merit: 1011
Franko is Freedom
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
legendary
Franko is Freedom
legendary
Franko is Freedom
This is a total newb question but how do I generate a Franko address? Is there an online generator somewhere?

Edit: NVM I think I got it Tongue

Glad to see you got it figured out.
legendary
Franko is Freedom
Activity: 148
Merit: 10
Advertise your youtube video, music clip with franko coin on http://clipads.org
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1010
hello Franko community!

My website accepts Franko, as well as a bunch of other coins, @ http://www.cryptogamekeys.com   (payments by CoinPayments)

If there is any bounty for accepting FRK as a payment method, it can be sent to FKyAypPVbtLAu28HJBwfnK7MU7myCsyhf4  Smiley

Hoping to see more merchants accept Franko soon!
legendary
Activity: 1061
Merit: 1001
ok, I'm looking at coinmarketcap....

Franko is ranked 33! even though I am struggling to think of 10 better coins on all fronts

ok, so let's say Franko 'should' be at least ranked 18 (and that's very conservative viewpoint), only above zetacoin and goldcoin etc

and let's say a marketcap of only 4.3 million

well Franko marketcap is currently $430k !

so even if Franko went to this range which I think is pretty conservative at this point it would mean Franko $59 each as there is a very small finite supply and a great store of wealth . currently Franko is $5.9 each.....

also an article in business week last week