Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Raptoreum - POW (GhostRider) | ASIC And FPGA Resistant | Mainnet Is Live - page 10. (Read 38064 times)

Activity: 854
Merit: 264
My 2 weak cores intel, i5 10400H and i5 10500 they bring me about 11 coins a day.
There was an idea to buy a cheap server percent and a motherboard for 100 bucks on aliexpress. But changed my mind I think the profitability will fall and when the market falls, the coin is unlikely to go up against the market.
Activity: 67
Merit: 26
Tempus Narrabo
Hi, I am quite new in crypto world. I generate a paper wallet for RTM. Could somebody instruct me how to use it, please? So, using my public and private key, how can I make any transactions? I have tried various websites, but I cannot find any news about that. I don't want to use a core wallet as it downloads huge files and I don't have space on my HDD. Can anybody know any other lite wallet for RTM?

How to use it, what you mean ?

- If you generated a paper wallet, you have an address (text and qrcode) and a privkey. You can use this address to receive RTMs (from a pool or someone else)
- If you want to see what is in the wallet, you can use an explorer : (Paste you address here)
https://explorer.raptoreum.com/
- If you want to import your wallet in the Raptoreum Core, you need to open the 'console', and import your address with the command "importprivkey", using the privkey. (cf. Bitcoin official documentation about commands)
- If you want to send RTMs from your paper wallet, you can't. You need to import it in a compatible wallet, using the import fonction, usually you need to scan your qrcode. And then you can send.

Don't loose your privkey (associated with the address) !

If you want another 'light' wallet, without all the blockchain, you can use Zelcore.
Activity: 4
Merit: 0