Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] RazorLove Cryptocurrency Services - DBL, CENT, & FOO/BAR Updates - page 12. (Read 153354 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 502

Sometimes I feel as stupid as I am!  I can download all 14 files but can't get them to open correctly with 7-Zip so I can merge the files into one?

Use WinRAR for extracting split archives. Alternatively you could download in a single archive here
Activity: 68
Merit: 10
Hoping to see another sunrise from home!

Sometimes I feel as stupid as I am!  I can download all 14 files but can't get them to open correctly with 7-Zip so I can merge the files into one?
legendary
Activity: 1876
Merit: 1014
Really? ... You guys are going to start posting this referral BS in here now.

Pathetic, indeed
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
hi!

can anyone help me with -testnet command. i'm a big noob with all that stuff. but i'm trying to learn)) and i'm stuck with it.
Activity: 128
Merit: 100
Really? ... You guys are going to start posting this referral BS in here now.
Activity: 118
Merit: 104
Counterparty
Activity: 17
New CENT Market: http://48.ecoinfund.com
perhaps,cent will rebirth Wink
Activity: 77
Cryptsy allows only transfers smaller than 99 999 999 CENT at a time.. what joke is this?
Any solutions/workarounds for this?

I queried this with them twice last time they closed the Pennies market; the support requests were closed without answer.
This time around even if I had the patience to deal with their artificial 10e6 limit it's still taking 48 hours for a withdrawal to move from pending to complete and regardless, it still looks like Cryptsy are off on their own fork again.  

I actually left Cryptsy after this messed up stuff.

Trying to take a pragmatic approach to it, but if can possibly avoid using Cryptsy then I do so.

Given that the 'Dev' appears to be AWOL does anybody understand what the problems are that Cryptsy and presumably now SwissCEX claim to be suffering under?