Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [RD] Red Wind. Mars Colonization. Launched. Algo=CryptoNight - page 13. (Read 69571 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 500
http://redwind.systems/
Is this going to be the Red Wind official web site?
It is not yet up and running yet I guess!

This is the official website, but is down for some reason.

Probably they are working on it.
Activity: 577
Is this going to be the Red Wind official web site?
It is not yet up and running yet I guess!
I sent a PM to the dev last week asking about a gui wallet and he told me that the dev team are working to announce the GUI wallet by the end of this month.

I think we must trust the dev team and have a little patience.

Keep mining Grin
I am still new to this coin, I don't know well about the people in this project. May be we need the creator to step up for a master plan first or to be revised better for the next step, rather than wondering about posting for getting information and connection etc.
Activity: 770
FLY DONATION ADDRESS IN SIGNATURE
I'm just wondering why people launch a coin and don't even try to get it listed on an exchange after a while? Just seems a little bit pointless to me to go through all the trouble to make a website and create a coin but not even try to launch it on an exchange so people can trade the coin?
Is Red Wind main site still working?  Roll Eyes
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
DEV it seems all the drum does not want to answer because I do not say that the coin probably dead of progress should not be expected

We have spent some time trying to decipher your message without any success. Could you please present your opinion in a more understandable way?
Thank you.
I think the broken english was trying to say that your coin is dead and there hasn't been any progress made as of lately! I'm just guessing but I would love to see a block explorer and an exchange in the near future of this coin if you don't mind Devs Smiley Would help this coin out a lot Wink