Pages:
Author

Topic: ✅ [ANN] SNODE.CO MN HOSTING/SHARED MN SERVICES 🌟 SNODE COIN (SND) MN/POS 🌟 - page 11. (Read 28084 times)

Activity: 348
Merit: 119
In phase 4 of the pre-sale, 10 SND masternode will be offer to the public (1MN = 10,000 SND) with the price of 0.04 BTC for each share of 500 SND (1/20 share) in form of shares in a shared masternode
hello Snode coin dev,
I am not IT technician and not familiar with technical steps to set up my masternode ,
This is my first time investing into masternode coin, so where I can set up my nodes easily with good supports from available masternode services?

on snode.co of course, actually pre-sale phase is to buy shared MN, 500SND cost 0.04 BTC
Will be soon on exchange , you'll can bought 10 000 coin  to start MN the easy way is to register on the website , use reserving MN -> dedicated masternode -> SND, then enter collateral and adress you want to receive , then follow steps.

or buy less to stack, 20% block reward will come at block 15 000. And new wallet release in some hour

Discord here it's faster for any question Smiley
Activity: 121
Merit: 10
In phase 4 of the pre-sale, 10 SND masternode will be offer to the public (1MN = 10,000 SND) with the price of 0.04 BTC for each share of 500 SND (1/20 share) in form of shares in a shared masternode
hello Snode coin dev,
I am not IT technician and not familiar with technical steps to set up my masternode.
This is my first time investing into masternode coin, so where I can set up my nodes easily with good supports from available masternode services?
copper member
Activity: 164
Merit: 0
Hi Snode,

question: when will phase 4 with the shared mn and 0.04 BTC for 500 SND start?

Thanks & good luck.

a little unclear, will it cost 0.04 BTC 500 coins to run a node or to enter a node ?

as I understood: 0.04 to enter a shared node and you get 1/10 of a share
Activity: 97