Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] StrongHands - Hybrid PoS/PoW Min Stake - 30 days - page 27. (Read 79688 times)

Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Hello, does anyone know why the total supply of coins is beginning to decrease?
Is there a burning of coins?
Activity: 518
Merit: 124
Hi all,

I just committed to this project because of the great price and recent spike in interest. I also noticed the Dev is possibly back on the scene?

Does anyone have a contact for the dev? Im a digital designer and web developer by trade and would really like to work on the project, i think it has great potential.

In my opinion it could really do with a new website and possibly a modernised emblem/brand. And of course a decent wallet..

The rest of the market isnt paying attention because the market communication is pretty much dead right now,

I feel the community could be great around this project!

What do you guys think?

For Strong hands to survive or to be revived we need new team as in dedicated team that will take over this project. You have a good suggestion but you need people to back you up in whatever thing you want to do.
There are several coin that are been revived by new dev team and are doing pretty well, like; ECA, XP, NYC, etc all those coins are been taken over by new dev team and they are doing well. The most shocking is ECA that has over 400k 24hr volume.
Activity: 203
Merit: 100
BITG & CHX & FTX Community
r0ssage, I think you have absolutely great points and I agree.

I am not 100% sure, is that StronHands account in twitter actually our Dev or is he/she someone else. Does anyone know? If we do not have Dev at all, we should have a new one. This coin clearly has some potential.

StrongHands in twitter:

https://twitter.com/Strong_handz
Activity: 1
Hi all,

I just committed to this project because of the great price and recent spike in interest. I also noticed the Dev is possibly back on the scene?