Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] The Decentralized platform for gaming DApp's. MVP in development. - page 33. (Read 17970 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 10
Hello. Are All jackpots the same in size and differ only in the probability of winning? I can’t understand this system.

No. The amount of the jackpot differs in every round. You can learn more about this on our site or in the WP.
Hello. How many tokens have already been sold?

About 700 million, while they haven't even reached the hard-cap of the pre-ICO yet.

if they have not reached the limit of the pre-sale achievement, will they the addition of pre-sale time?
No, but those ones who wants to purchase tokens can do it at the main stage of the ICO.
I am a novice programmer and I would like to find out in what language it will be possible to write applications, that will be compatible with your platform? Thanks for your reply.
Plutus will be used during the in the course of development, but it isnt enough to understand Plutus in order to develop full-fledged apps.
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
Hey. The development of  any business is linked to the operational costs. What part of your budget will be allocated to solve these problems?
Activity: 350
Is your company already formed or are you going to expand it as the platform grows? I’ve heard something about the hackathon.
Activity: 208
i am interested in the ico. i want to know if what will be the minimum contribution in order to participate? if i will contribute, should i going for a KYC process?
Activity: 378
Merit: 101
Hi there. Can participants of the pre-ICO count on the jackpot only in the first round of the main stage?
No, the pre-ICO participants can win the jackpot during any of future rounds of the sale.
Activity: 378
Hi there. Can participants of the pre-ICO count on the jackpot only in the first round of the main stage?
Activity: 196
Hi there. Is the factor of the tokens purchased in all the rounds of the sales the same or are there any peculiarities?