Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Zimstake (ZS) - PURE POS - No IPO / PreMine - SHA-256 - page 2. (Read 152373 times)

legendary
Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000
Yes website is down. CG probably pulled hosting...
legendary
Activity: 1176
is  website no active? i can't access the web
ACQ
Activity: 89
Merit: 10
AKA- Drosanx 1Gi2qsybpbkCmxxVEENTVvEW57Jq5HGMTB
So it´s  some problem with the network/wallet then,  Shocked i must wait then
legendary
So this cryptogir is a fucker ehh, good to know Wink....any suggestions with the wallet ?? Cheesy

I'm not an expert on this Wink but I'm going to guess their are to few connections to the network.
ACQ
So this cryptogir is a fucker ehh, good to know Wink....any suggestions with the wallet ?? Cheesy
legendary
He did the Same thing to RAW Smiley anything he's in I will warn everyone about
legendary
Activity: 1638
Merit: 1013
I see CryptoGir is active. He was on today again. Yet he chooses to ignore any PMs and all requests to tell the ZS community why he abandoned them. This tells so much of his character.
legendary
Activity: 1372
Merit: 1022
Anarchy is not chaos.
looks good! those donations are coming in great! hope to see more from the community Smiley

As for the new thread, uki and I had a conversation in IRC about what we should do next. Both of us agree that at least getting a [pre-ann] up would be good. So we did... Also registered the name Zer0foundation here on BTT.

here's the thread https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=775808.0;topicseen

nothing posted there but this will be the new thread for ZS once we get more info on the fork out. Uki and I would like to mull over a few things with icecube, biomech, and bluewackadoo, chicken, when you guys get a chance. We need to cover some things regarding the fork, bounties, and  dev situation to release the new OP. I don't mind writing up the OP once I get the information all ironed out. Smiley