Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Zipcoin [ZIPC]- X13 PoW/PoS - NO Premine - 7 days PoW - Ninja - page 16. (Read 42960 times)

Activity: 160
Merit: 100
here is a scan from virus total
and i don't see anything

here is the link u can see for yourself
https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/62815d83638092b36525c80c8fec64c9cbaece6c86ab2d0ce0d4ebf2cba32d6c/analysis/
Activity: 750
Merit: 500
no it's time to ask them why they have ztor.exe running in the background and why their wallet has corrupted a lot of my wallets?
I was trying to post pictures , but cant figure out how. If someone can explain I will post pics. I am ashamed that I am a computer expert and lost thousands to a scammer

You are a computer expert and have never used the print screen key before? Pretty much invalidated everything else you said.
Activity: 418
Merit: 250
no it's time to ask them why they have ztor.exe running in the background and why their wallet has corrupted a lot of my wallets?

************ VIRUS ***********************

Ill tell you why this file is running, is because its a keylogger designed to steal your keystrokes when you unlock your wallets for staking. See the pic below, if you have these files, its a matter of time before disaster strikes.

Check the following folder and see if these files exist on windows:
C:\Users\\AppData\Local\Spoon\Sandbox\Zipcoin-Qt\2.0.0\Stubexe

In Stubexe youll find wierd folder names , in them youll find the following files:

Ztor.exe the keylogger that stays in memory

Darkcoin.exe this will suddenly pop-up for no reason, if you allow if, it allows remote access to your computer

Bitcoindark.exe This transfers all your coins from you to him.