Pages:
Author

Topic: ✅🔥🚀 [ANN][BOUNTY 1.5M$][ICO] ⭐ ETHEARNAL ICO 2.0 - Decentralised Freelancing ⭐ - page 15. (Read 4733 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 250
I'm a freelancer, so I was also interested in this project! Also I will be glad at first only additional questions we will discuss and I will start to participate)
I'm basically also a freelancer, only on the part of the customer. I hope to find good performers here.
Activity: 686
Merit: 251
I'm a freelancer, so I was also interested in this project! Also I will be glad at first only additional questions we will discuss and I will start to participate)
Activity: 532
Merit: 100
hello to all. Well as I understand, for the beginning of cooperation and the introduction into the project enough superficial knowledge. The rest will penetrate eventually. So do not worry, we'll figure it all out, take part and learn everything !!
hello, like-minded people! I'm also blind here, like a mole. Interesting, but not always clear. Everything is foggy. I look here full of competent people, so do not worry much. I'll ask, read, learn, write, receive an answer and all the cases.
Activity: 490
all the time of the day!! Grin I generally liked the project, but there are some questions!
hello. It seems I'm not the only one who does not understand everything. I basically understand it. What are your questions?)
Activity: 434
all the time of the day!! Grin I generally liked the project, but there are some questions!
Activity: 532
Merit: 100
thank you guys for the consultation, I will be glad to see you as executors and participants of this project. Well done boys!
Activity: 434
I'm now thinking about technology. It does not say here that this is Blockchain technology. How did you decide this?
maybe I'm confused. I thought so. So this is clearly built using Ethereum
about Ethereum it looks like you are right. This icon belongs, as I recall, just to them.
Activity: 238
Merit: 13
Do you think that this project will have a long life cycle?