Author

Topic: [ANN][CFC2]Coffeecoin | This coin is under the RevivalCoinGroup management - page 111. (Read 252874 times)

Activity: 166
Merit: 100
Help me please, I can't install the wallet. When I try to open the zip file, an error occurs  Huh

right click ---> run as admin?? works?

just download winrar and use it to extract the wallet.dat
Activity: 784
Merit: 1000
Pools Of Honor
Help me please, I can't install the wallet. When I try to open the zip file, an error occurs  Huh

right click ---> run as admin?? works?
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
Distribution is still continuing? When can we start to work? Is someone tryng to contact others exchange? Which is the point?
And now one coffee  Wink

I've sent a mail to Mintpal two days ago to add it to the voting list but they ignored my request. I don't know why.  Sad

I'm don't know too, I'm not experienced in that... but I think that Poloniex could be easier

We must do our effort to support Coffeecoin.  Grin

Then start bombing Mintpal with requests to add Coffeecoin. They'll notice sooner or later.  Grin

Do you think it could be better that handle this situation just one person or is it better if all of us write to mintpal or poloniex? Is there someone that has a bit of time to do this? I apologize but I don't know how it works. Maybe I'll do better my part when we'll do brainstorming.
between a little time the distribution's fever will go away, then the thread will not be always in the top of the page and we must have a road map

Don't know. Maybe we should wait till the ditribution is finished. I try to contact Poloniex till then.
Activity: 43
Merit: 0
Activity: 784
Merit: 1000
Pools Of Honor
richlist? i have 2.2 million!!!!! Smiley)))

How is that?  Huh

i was buying everything... some even sold at 50 satoshi.. great amounts..
Activity: 38
I'm in! applying for coffeecoin stake. Changed signature with my coffeecoin address. Thanks a lot.
Activity: 826
Merit: 263