Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][DIEM] CarpeDiemCoin - Alive and well!!! - page 15. (Read 343417 times)

PHS
Activity: 154
Merit: 100
wow look at the volume today. Nice to see such a big increase.
I hope this coins will go up continuously Smiley
Activity: 340
Merit: 250
Hey guys! I see strong potential for where CarpeDiemCoin could go, but I think that we can all agree that it needs some work. For starters, I can't even find the website for it (carpediemcoin.org is for sale??).

I would love to talk with some of the people behind the coin to see if there's any way that I can help out. I run the forum http://WizTraders.club which has grown to be in the top 220,000 sites in America in under a month (started it in late February). Perhaps I could publicize it on there. Also, I have a lot of website design experience that I would love to use to put towards a main website. I'm in the process of finishing up on making http://Dojoaudio.com for a friend, but it's pretty much finished.

Again, I want to do all of this for free, of course if CarpeDiemCoin spikes really well, then that's where we all make our money since we all have stake in it. Anyone who I could talk to more about all of this? I feel that there's a lot of value that I could bring to the future of CarpeDiemCoin and really get it moving in the right direction.

I'm Tyler Marx, from Virginia, by the way. I've been running a few of my own businesses for the last 3 years as well.

my email: [email protected]

Hello Tyler,

First off I'd like to thank you for your interest in us and our coin. We def agree on the amount of work that needs to be done to improve our image, we can def use your help and any community members help that is willing. Believe it or not we have been brainstorming some of the things u mention just today. We have some hard work ahead of us but a growing number of users also willing to help.

First though our current site is www.thehouseofdiem.info so u have it. I'm also going to email you.