Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][GOA] GoaCoin - new Wallet 0.12.2.2, POW, Masternodes, NeoScrypt - page 7. (Read 83581 times)

Activity: 13
Merit: 0
Hi guys,

I have a masternode which is online for 9 Days and i haven't received any paiement yet. Do you think it's normal ?
Here is the return of "masternode status" :
Code:
{
  "vin": "CTxIn(COutPoint(98c5c8aa147191656629cba5aabd712eae26d9936588a1b569629b81a877163a, 1), scriptSig=)",
  "service": "***.***.***.***:1947",
  "payee": "GanYsUQTfk53cZgrFPHuqAJ8kxxb2jz6GR",
  "status": "Masternode successfully started"
}

https://preview.ibb.co/g4tTp7/Screenshot_5.jpg

Thanks

Deffo not normal should get a reward every day at the mo.

Thanks for your answer. What should I do to debug/fix it ?
Activity: 140
Merit: 12
Hi guys,

I have a masternode which is online for 9 Days and i haven't received any paiement yet. Do you think it's normal ?
Code:
{
  "vin": "CTxIn(COutPoint(98c5c8aa147191656629cba5aabd712eae26d9936588a1b569629b81a877163a, 1), scriptSig=)",
}

Thanks

Deffo not normal should get a reward every day at the mo.
Hi guys,

Code:
{
}

https://preview.ibb.co/g4tTp7/Screenshot_5.jpg

Thanks
Activity: 85
Goa (GOA) added on ALTHASH.RU

http://althash.ru/

Code:
-o stratum+tcp://althash.ru:10020 -u  -p c=GOA,worker_name
for NICHASH
Code:
algo: Neoscrypt
host: althash.ru
port: 10020
username: wallet_address
password: c=GOA,d=65536

Payments every 2 hours

Low fee, Location: Russia, Moscow.
DDoS Protection

пoлнoцeннaя pyccкaя вepcия пyлa

peers list:

addnode=111.67.194.51:1947
addnode=196.53.105.215:1947
addnode=207.148.2.229:1947
addnode=221.144.254.130:1947
addnode=47.52.107.81:1947
addnode=51.15.95.105:1947
addnode=[2001:0:5ef5:79fb:853:f2b:9757:cb79]:1947
addnode=[2002:94fb:bdc3::94fb:bdc3]:1947
legendary
Activity: 2296
Merit: 1031