Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][GOPX ] The GOPX Token is the FIRST Patent Pending Cryptocurrency! - page 23. (Read 4244 times)

copper member
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
What were the developers doing before the launch of the smart contract? Do they have a technical background?
Alex Slocum has served as Chief Architect and Engineer for various tech companies. David Reid has worked with cloud computing. And he has also acted as a strategic advisor and CTO for publicly traded firms in the areas of KYC and AML.

Great, does that mean that users need to go through verification before joining the token sale?
In the ICO sales phase, you don't need to do this. But when you start using the application, there is such a check
copper member
Hi. As a designer, I am interested in whether it is possible to use the platform for cashless payments to freelancers?
QuikTipz is not limited to a specific field. If you offer your customers such a form of calculation and they agree, then of course you can use this app
Activity: 28
How many tokens are allocated for sale? Where to find information
copper member
What were the developers doing before the launch of the smart contract? Do they have a technical background?
Alex Slocum has served as Chief Architect and Engineer for various tech companies. David Reid has worked with cloud computing. And he has also acted as a strategic advisor and CTO for publicly traded firms in the areas of KYC and AML.
Activity: 2
Altcoins have returned to the bull market. Has it pushed sales for you? Is there a chance to get a soft cap?
copper member
Is QuikTagz not only suitable for commercial musicians but also for street musicians?
Of course it fits. You can print QR code and all. Get ready for donations. Smiley
copper member
Hello, this ICO impressed me and I love stablecoins. Are you going to expand your circle of partners?
We love stability too. But we do not going to expand now.
Activity: 3