Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]🔴[ICO IS LIVE]🔴ReB ~ Art Will ReBorn Again ~🔴[ICO Ends Jan 31]🔴 - page 3. (Read 3818 times)

Activity: 46
Merit: 0
brand new
Activity: 0
Intresting keep up the good work  Smiley
Activity: 14
just joiend the airdrop, thanks to this project.
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
facebook campaign DONE
subscribe newsletter DONE
twitter campaign DONE..

thanks dev
Activity: 966
Merit: 550
This project can not attract much attention. Because artworks in italy has his own government that can protect itself. ICOs can not do this job. A few art enthusiasts may be interested the project. And most of the project is related to Italian art. What will the non-Italians do?
Activity: 48
Items completed for rewards thank you looks like a great project
Activity: 54
Merit: 1
Activity: 19
looks like a scam to me...ReBproject is a newbie here and i guess it's really hard to trust someone without any prior reputation
Activity: 6
Reserv Comment.. Thanks for undestanding.... Smiley
Activity: 35
Look pretty cool , where do I can read about bounty ?

in the first page of this thread you can read all campaign of our Airdrop .
i will make also a thread in [bounty] section Smiley

Creating art is a very effective way to stimulate the brain and anyone can do it. This project will boost the morale of people with creative art project. Best of luck to the Team

boost the morale ( and the reputation ) of artists , is one hidden gol of our project Smiley

guys you are amazing ,  thank for all encouraging feedback and the support , we appreciate it very much Smiley
Activity: 434
Merit: 101
Creating art is a very effective way to stimulate the brain and anyone can do it. This project will boost the morale of people with creative art project. Best of luck to the Team
Activity: 54
Merit: 1
ANN - Turkish translation started for ReB.
Activity: 176
Merit: 110
We thank all the participants who are entering the airdrop.