Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] 📊OPTITOKEN📈: A hyperdeflationary automated tokenized portfolio 🌍 - page 6. (Read 3947 times)

Activity: 770
Merit: 250
OptiToken seems like a very interesting project. I'm currently studying the whitepaper to understand the hyper-deflationary feature. Can you explain that simply to me? Basically, will it not deflate in value?
Activity: 63
Merit: 0
In a few words, how would you explain this project to a potential investor?
Activity: 185
Merit: 10
I think this project has a bright future. Are your algorithms proprietary and patented?
Activity: 266
Merit: 10
Looks like a good project. The idea is clear, the explanation is simple yet very attractive for newcomers and pros alike!
Activity: 23
How do I invest in optitoken? Does it require KYC?

We actually partnered up with CIVIC to be one of the first BETA testers and utilizers of their new KYC feature. It's plugged in now to the Buy Dashboard and really sleek. So yes a simple KYC protocol is required
copper member
Activity: 48
The first hyperdeflationary cryptocurrency!
Congratulations and best of luck! After careful deliberation and talking with the devs I've decided to buy into this ICO. I really like the idea of the OptiX trading engine feeding profits/value to a cryptotoken. The added buy pressure technique is also interesting, but this first notion is possibly groundbreaking. Let's see how the sale goes.

Thank you! We are definitely on our way.

This project seems like it was very well thought out and the team seems very experienced. What is the advantage of holding OPTITOKEN?