Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] PAYPERBLOCK [PayB] New Era of Freelancing - page 5. (Read 15043 times)

legendary
Activity: 2058
Merit: 1166
There is a lot of potential in the freelancing market, but for that reason there are also a lot of competitors with time advantage as they have been around for a while.
Activity: 19
Merit: 0
What is your percentage given out for bounties? Do you think you will have a bonus for investing during the Pre-ICO / ICO?
Activity: 4
It states in the thread that you had a private pre-sale, how much did you manage to raise from it?
Activity: 27
whitepaper?
Activity: 3
What is the hard cap of the project? both the amount of tokens and the value raised.
Activity: 157
i'm a freelancer, i saw some projects like yours, so i want to see what make yours different with them?
brand new
Activity: 0
Good project, Everything I have read in your whitepaper is really interesting and all was explained very well and defined.
Activity: 3
It's a interesting idea, can you give me some information how you came up with this idea? Does the company have a background in freelancers? I am a freelancer and I think it's very important that the company knows what freelancers want.
Activity: 616
Merit: 250
In the past few years, there are increasing number of freelancer. Many people choose to do it since there are  flexibility in doing their job, and they could seek a job that are match with their talent and capability.
That way will be able to maximize the result of the job.
Activity: 249
Hello i am now reading you whitepaper almost half way of it
and this looks promising , i will do reasearch first of the teams credibility..
i know you already know what im going to ask if there will bounty campaign for us to promote the project.
looking forward to it.
yes the project is pretty good and Payperblock has a mission to connect the right talent with the right job. I see in his website there is an allocation for bounty program. we wait for further information