Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥[ANN][ICO] PROTECT YOUR DATA ON SCROLL'S PRIVATE BLOCKCHAIN🔥 - page 2. (Read 1490 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 100
Will it be correct to say that Scroll will be more effective and fast than the others even without increase of capacities with all else being equal?
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
Awesome! Due to what will the gas cost be reduced?
Activity: 322
Merit: 12
What reward are the developers planning to get? 
10% of the funds will be allocated to this.
Activity: 238
What reward are the developers planning to get? 
It’s obvious that your project is worked out well and inspires trust. But I’m not very good at all that terms, so I’d clarify what makes Scroll unique. This isnt just one more project based on blockchain, right?
No, it isnt. Scroll Network cant be compared with any other project due to combination of low cost, high speed, wide scalability and high level of security. These are the advantages of the project over the others!
What problems does it solve and how can its token be used?
It’s an integral unit of kinda system – it’s used to pay for gas, subscription and other product and services on the Network.
I’ve heard that this is kinda improvement of Ethereum. But blockchain itself is working on it, right?
Scroll Network – it’s aupdate to the  Ethereum chain, it ensures speed for transactions, it can improve the coincidences with the growing user base. It has an improved consensus mechanism.   
Could you please elaborate on this mechanism? How is it implemented?
It’s obvious that your project is worked out well and inspires trust. But I’m not very good at all that terms, so I’d clarify what makes Scroll unique. This isnt just one more project based on blockchain, right?
No, it isnt. Scroll Network cant be compared with any other project due to combination of low cost, high speed, wide scalability and high level of security. These are the advantages of the project over the others!