Author

Topic: 🚀[ANN][🌟ICO STAGE 1🌟] ⭐POWERLOAN LENDING⚡ BONUS 15% TOKEN 🌟🚀 - page 120. (Read 13301 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
any eta of exchange listing ?

We are already in talk to understand the requirements for each exchange. Expected we will be on exchange no more than 3 weeks after ICO.

hello I'm a pool operator, and it would be nice to have this coin in my pool .. if you like, I can add it, but I can not find the source code ,and if it is not published yet, could I have priority over this?
Activity: 406
Merit: 105
Why you're only going to make a testing for token holders? If I plan o purchase tokens I want to check what I'm buying first.

So you want to try first this before buying the tokens? What if you didn't like how the way it turned out so you will back out and will not purchase the tokens anymore?
Activity: 462
Merit: 100
BitHostCoin.io
You're making a long term project, with long term perspective. I guess it's what we need in modern world.

What we are trying to do is create short term rewards that lasts long term.

Nice, I am looking forward to see that short term rewards that will lasts long term.  I am curious how will you do that and what will be the benefits if many investors will join this platform.
Activity: 252
If I get tokens, did I get them in my office? I would like to know when I can withdraw them to my wallet?

It's a digital token, you can get them regardless of the physical location you're at.
POWL token will be given into your web wallet in https://powerloan.io
Upon the completion of ICO, we will be releasing a desktop wallet where you can withdraw to for staking.
Desktop purse for a computer is very good, but will you do on other platforms such as androyd and iOS?
Activity: 120
Why you're only going to make a testing for token holders? If I plan o purchase tokens I want to check what I'm buying first.
copper member
Activity: 56
Is there any prototype? Or will it be ready before the token sale?