Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]LGD Legendary Coin - Cryptsy,Bittrex,NEW Merchants, Many Games, Scrypt! - page 17. (Read 85649 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
I'm not too crazy about the new logo. Seems too busy, but I'm a newbie.. what do I know?  Grin
Any updates on the Mac Wallet?
Activity: 672
Merit: 500
http://fuk.io - check it out!
today we are promoted inside bittrex too [with old logo Smiley]

posted new info about log oto reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/257hht/like_coisn_with_cool_design_and_logos_check_new/

vote up people to get top page
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1001
We have a new logo Smiley

Windows Wallets have been updated with logo's and icons etc.
Download 1.4.1.2 Here:
https://github.com/legendarycoin/legendarycoin/releases/tag/1.4.1.2

Logo Looks Great !
Activity: 697
I got this with new wallet;

Error loading blkindex.dat

Huh

Edit,delete old blkindex,now works  Grin
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
The new style of the wallet is very cool, and i hope Cryptsy add LGD very soon.
Go go legendary Smiley

LbbWudozkeGxX3qJ6oA64czPN2Fnfd2ChC
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
I still have 4 lgd coins to give away... I need lgd wallet addresses or I do not consider your post relative to my little giveaway

no problem....

i got a couple lgd coins left.
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
We have a new logo Smiley

Windows Wallets have been updated with logo's and icons etc.
Download 1.4.1.2 Here:
https://github.com/legendarycoin/legendarycoin/releases/tag/1.4.1.2

Activity: 700
I still have 4 lgd coins to give away... I need lgd wallet addresses or I do not consider your post relative to my little giveaway

I received mine. Thanks alot xkdxdavis10.
Activity: 435
Merit: 250
This coin has propably coolest community and really great team.
Cryptsy often adds near friday but there is no rule.

I would mine sha pool too
Activity: 140
the idea of multipool for sha that pays in LGD is preety legen..wait for it..dary!