Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][MLD] LAUNCHING MOLD GAME PLATFORM - page 26. (Read 26390 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 250
December 31, 2017, 08:43:42 AM
So, as a developer, I can release my game based on the Mold platform, right?
Of course yes. For this purpose the platform is created  Wink
Activity: 210
Merit: 10
December 31, 2017, 08:42:45 AM
So, as a developer, I can release my game based on the Mold platform, right?
Activity: 518
Merit: 101
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
December 31, 2017, 08:40:30 AM
Has the platform already been developed? Or not?
The development will begin one month after the end of the token sale period
And when will the token sale period end? Has it already begun or has it not started yet?
At this moment there is a token sale period. It will last another 8 days, as far as I know.
I do not know the exact date when it will end. Product development starts in early 2018  Smiley
Ok, thanks for the info!  Wink
Activity: 238
Merit: 13
December 31, 2017, 08:39:55 AM
And when will the token sale period end? Has it already begun or has it not started yet?
At this moment there is a token sale period. It will last another 8 days, as far as I know.
I do not know the exact date when it will end. Product development starts in early 2018  Smiley
Activity: 129
Merit: 100
December 31, 2017, 08:38:04 AM
bounty?
December 31, 2017, 08:37:49 AM
Activity: 378
December 31, 2017, 08:36:18 AM
December 31, 2017, 08:36:03 AM
Activity: 742
December 31, 2017, 08:35:42 AM
Mold is a really interesting project, which truly reveals the potential of the platform Etherium! It is very cool!
What is the potential? What do you mean by that?
I mean, at last the etherium is used to develop a really interesting decentralized software product, and not just as a currency for collecting investments using a smart contract.