Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]MobileBridge Momentum - Revolutionising Marketing & Loyalty. Sale 26.04 - page 14. (Read 34498 times)

Activity: 235
Merit: 1
It's time for a #throwback to last week in South Korea. On November 14th, Eyal Oster was initiated into the Gyeongbuk Province Special Blockchain Committee. What an honor!

The event was big news in South Korea, with coverage from over 80 local and international media outlets.

Read more about the Committee and the interesting development of Gyeongbuk Province as a Blockchain-hub: https://lnkd.in/dKBuZnB
Activity: 2296
Merit: 953
Temporary forum vacation
Ah thanks for sharing that at least people visiting the ANN thread will know this. suggest Edit the ANN OP to reflect this.

Nothing that we did not expect after all,,, this was coming for a long time but I still feel it should have been communicated much earlier in advance. Of course those who still support it will continue. I have been doing this for many months, so even though the campaign is to continue, I will not leave.

Apologies accepted from Kees but let's hope future updates are in time.
Activity: 250
Dear community,

Apologies for the recent radio silence - we know you’ve been waiting for the latest update for a while, but we wanted to make sure that we could share all our plans in one go.   

Please watch our latest newsletter here:   http://bit.ly/CommunityNewsletterOctober2018

Or read the high level summary here:  http://bit.ly/MomentumProtocolOctober2018

We’re excited to transfer into the next stage of our project and thank you for your ongoing support! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
legendary
Activity: 1162
Merit: 1005
okey guys, I have checked the latest monthly update for Momentum. Still didn't get when the main sale is going to be happen...It was promised on Q4 2018. Less than 2 months left. One more delay and we will celebrate year anniversary delay haha