Author

Topic: [ANN][$MUSIC] Musicoin Blockchain Upgrades to V3.0(“Quantitative Tightening 🎸 - page 102. (Read 287558 times)

Activity: 509
Merit: 250
Disrupt the banking system!
I really like MUSIC, because I am a musician by myself and its very hard for most independet artists to earn money with their talents. I hope MUSIC will change this with their awesome pay per view approach.

But from an investors point of view there is no reason to invest, because coins are mined in hyperinflation mode. So price will it have very hard to grow even if there will be really good news.

The MUSIC concept is extremely laudable. What I like most it that users and artists won't get victims of fast and extremely volatile pump & dump speculations with their hyperinflation model. Price will stay relatively flat for the whole lifecycle of the coin.
Activity: 21
Merit: 0
So sept 1st is tomorrow. I've seen most of the pools slowly update to the UBI already. Is anything major even happening tomorrow?
as to my understanding, the actual mining reward scheme will only switch to UBI at block 1,200,000 so thats more than 200,000 blocks to go.
Activity: 64
Merit: 10
So sept 1st is tomorrow. I've seen most of the pools slowly update to the UBI already. Is anything major even happening tomorrow?

Thans for sharing this. Pool is in germany on a major hoster, unlimited traffic. 0% fee.
Activity: 160
Merit: 10
New to the coin, but I can not get the wallet to sync...tried ver 5 and 6 but it gets stuck at block 408,528
Activity: 22
Activity: 34
Merit: 1

Here is a new mining pool to support the musicoin network:

http://mcpool.servehttp.com

See announcement here:
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/annpoolubqmusicexpwhletc-0-pool-feeeurope-2132067

Welcome !

You may as well mine on Unimatrix's pool, you'll get more constant rewards
Activity: 47
Whats the payout structure?