Author

Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin. - page 313. (Read 487803 times)

sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
This is the best mining pool out there.  Grin

upload pic
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
In case anyone is interested, as there is no total balance for pool yet, here is the php code to get your absolute total balance in BTC:

Code:
$id "[enter your user id here]";
$key "[enter your api key here]";
$balance 0;
foreach (
json_decode(@file_get_contents("http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))->{'return'} as $coin) {
$url "http://" $coin->{'coin_name'} . ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" $key "&id=" $id;
$json = @file_get_contents($url);
$data json_decode($json)->{'getdashboarddata'}->{'data'};
$balance += (((float)$data->{'balance'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_on_exchange'} + (float)$data->{'personal'}->{'estimates'}->{'payout'})) * (float)$coin->{'highest_buy_price'};
sleep(0.5);
}
header('content-type: application/json');
echo 
json_encode($balance);
?>


Here it is for PowerShell (you can run this on your PC by simply saving this text in a '.PS1' file i.e. 'balance.ps1'):
Code:
$id = "[enter your user id here]"
$key = "[enter your api key here]"
$balance = 0
foreach ($coin in (Invoke-WebRequest -Uri "http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics" | ConvertFrom-Json).return) {
$url = "http://" + $coin.coin_name + ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" + $key + "&id=" + $id
$json = Invoke-WebRequest -Uri $url
$data = ($json | ConvertFrom-Json).getdashboarddata.data
$balance += (([float]$data.balance.confirmed + [float]$data.balance.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.confirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_on_exchange + [float]$data.personal.estimates.payout)) * [float]$coin.highest_buy_price
sleep(0.5);
}
echo ($balance | ConvertTo-Json)
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Does the vcash pool support getwork or just stratum?

Not sure if it supports it but why would you use getwork when stratum is superior?

Don't think about what you mine; just mine the most profitable.
You will improve the health of the coin and get far more than mining it directly.

Set your auto exchange coin in the hub to the coin that you want (Vcash) and set your hub worker (PC1) to "AMD - Blake-Vanilla, Ethash, Equihash, Groestl, Myriad-Groestl, Skein".
Put this in a bat file (i.e. mining.bat) and download sgminer and claymore miners:

https://github.com/miningpoolhub/sgminer/releases/download/5.3.1/Release.zip
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/claymores-dual-ethereum-amdnvidia-gpu-miner-v150-windowslinux-1433925
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/claymores-zcashbtg-amd-gpu-miner-v126-windowslinux-1670733

Code:
:start

cd C:\ZecMiner64
ZecMiner64 -zpool europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12023 -zwal username.pc1 -zpsw x -mport 0 -retrydelay -1 -ftime 0 -i 6

cd C:\EthDcrMiner64
EthDcrMiner64 -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020 -ewal username.pc1 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -mport 0 -retrydelay -1 -ftime 0

cd C:\sgminer
sgminer --no-retry -k vanilla -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12019 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k groestlcoin -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12004 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k myriadcoin-groestl -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12005 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k skeincoin -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12016 -u username.pc1 -p x

timeout 1
goto start
full member
Activity: 176
Merit: 100
Does the vcash pool support getwork or just stratum?
hero member
Activity: 710
Merit: 502
Hello
I'm pretty sure this has been answered before but i cannot find it, so i ask.

I am trying to use claymore miner with eth, but it keeps asking for the wallet!, i configure pool address, user.worker and password as always but still, it says that there is no wallet address, what should i do?

thanks!
indkt.


Put "username.worker" as the wallet.
Thanks!!
I didn't try that because in the readme says that it is not supported, maybe an outdated readme Smiley
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Hello
I'm pretty sure this has been answered before but i cannot find it, so i ask.

I am trying to use claymore miner with eth, but it keeps asking for the wallet!, i configure pool address, user.worker and password as always but still, it says that there is no wallet address, what should i do?

thanks!
indkt.


Put "username.worker" as the wallet.
hero member
Activity: 710
Merit: 502
Hello
I'm pretty sure this has been answered before but i cannot find it, so i ask.

I am trying to use claymore miner with eth, but it keeps asking for the wallet!, i configure pool address, user.worker and password as always but still, it says that there is no wallet address, what should i do?

thanks!
indkt.
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Is it possible to define the mining difficulty and would there be any reason to do so? Currently mining zec @ 880 sol/s with a difficulty of 640.

You can give the pool a hint by doing 'd=640' but it does not support fixed difficult. The difficulty does not effect you in any way; the difficulty automatically adjusts for the pool's benefit.
full member
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Is it possible to define the mining difficulty and would there be any reason to do so? Currently mining zec @ 880 sol/s with a difficulty of 640.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub

Cheers, it's working great; looking forward to the improvements.
When you're suddenly 5 zec down you're like, oh ****, what have I done! Tongue

 Grin
I've been running pool more than 2.5 years. Don't worry about coin.
I just need to be more diligent to make pool better daily.

Thank you for the work you do--it's appreciated!

You're welcome.  Grin
hero member
Activity: 918
Merit: 1002

Cheers, it's working great; looking forward to the improvements.
When you're suddenly 5 zec down you're like, oh ****, what have I done! Tongue

 Grin
I've been running pool more than 2.5 years. Don't worry about coin.
I just need to be more diligent to make pool better daily.

Thank you for the work you do--it's appreciated!
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
Hello everybody,

to everyone who is interested in. I have updated the mph-manager to version 1.0.2. Multi algo mining is supported now.

Github link: https://github.com/piotrek1668/mph-manager/releases



Great!!!!
newbie
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Hello everybody,

to everyone who is interested in. I have updated the mph-manager to version 1.0.2. Multi algo mining is supported now.

Github link: https://github.com/piotrek1668/mph-manager/releases

http://piba-soft.de/mph-manager_screenshot.PNG
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub

Cheers, it's working great; looking forward to the improvements.
When you're suddenly 5 zec down you're like, oh ****, what have I done! Tongue

 Grin
I've been running pool more than 2.5 years. Don't worry about coin.
I just need to be more diligent to make pool better daily.
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
76% invalid... I think something is wrong with the pool... that can't be normal can it?

Just seems to be Zcash; Zclassic doesn't report high invalid.
There are no errors on the NiceHash screen; actually has a positive delta! So confused.


Pool reports back "Succeeded" message most of the time for submitting ZEC/ZCL shares due to old miner bugs
(Genoil miner and some of them disconnects when they send stale shares)
Website shows actual invalid numbers.

I think it's time to fix this workaround and get things correct.

Thanks, ye, I'm certainly not getting that high invalid shares otherwise I wouldn't be getting so much Zcash.

I've noticed an issue with the 'On Exchange' value. 'Debited' transactions appear on Zcash pool but the related 'Credit' transactions don't appear on the Bitcoin pool for ages. Currently there is a 'Debit_AE' (611292) for 5 ZEC but no 'Credit' for BTC; the issue is that the 'On Exchange' does not include the 5 ZEC.

I don't have a very good understanding of it but there just seems to be a black hole now and then.



I checked that transaction and found that Zcash debit has already credited to your account with 0.53483242 BTC. Bitcoin auto payout was already done also.
I think you didn't notice auto payout and thought it did not credited at all.

Or maybe... it's not that like to happen.. but..
there's some time gap between "end of auto exchange" and "credit" in miningpoolhub. It took about 7 minutes last time. Maybe you checked at that time period?
If you checked it between 11-26 21:01:37 (UTC) ~ 11-26 21:08:45 (UTC), you would have seen disharmony values that there's no On Exchange at Zcash row and 0 Bitcoin.
I would fix this timing gap soon anyway.

Also Balances page doesn't reflect realtime values. It is cache backed data, updated regularly. I will improve this too as well.





Cheers, it's working great; looking forward to the improvements.
When you're suddenly 5 zec down you're like, oh ****, what have I done! Tongue
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
76% invalid... I think something is wrong with the pool... that can't be normal can it?

Just seems to be Zcash; Zclassic doesn't report high invalid.
There are no errors on the NiceHash screen; actually has a positive delta! So confused.


Pool reports back "Succeeded" message most of the time for submitting ZEC/ZCL shares due to old miner bugs
(Genoil miner and some of them disconnects when they send stale shares)
Website shows actual invalid numbers.

I think it's time to fix this workaround and get things correct.

Thanks, ye, I'm certainly not getting that high invalid shares otherwise I wouldn't be getting so much Zcash.

I've noticed an issue with the 'On Exchange' value. 'Debited' transactions appear on Zcash pool but the related 'Credit' transactions don't appear on the Bitcoin pool for ages. Currently there is a 'Debit_AE' (611292) for 5 ZEC but no 'Credit' for BTC; the issue is that the 'On Exchange' does not include the 5 ZEC.

I don't have a very good understanding of it but there just seems to be a black hole now and then.



I checked that transaction and found that Zcash debit has already credited to your account with 0.53483242 BTC. Bitcoin auto payout was already done also.
I think you didn't notice auto payout and thought it did not credited at all.

Or maybe... it's not that like to happen.. but..
there's some time gap between "end of auto exchange" and "credit" in miningpoolhub. It took about 7 minutes last time. Maybe you checked at that time period?
If you checked it between 11-26 21:01:37 (UTC) ~ 11-26 21:08:45 (UTC), you would have seen disharmony values that there's no On Exchange at Zcash row and 0 Bitcoin.
I would fix this timing gap soon anyway.

Also Balances page doesn't reflect realtime values. It is cache backed data, updated regularly. I will improve this too as well.



sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
76% invalid... I think something is wrong with the pool... that can't be normal can it?

Just seems to be Zcash; Zclassic doesn't report high invalid.
There are no errors on the NiceHash screen; actually has a positive delta! So confused.


Pool reports back "Succeeded" message most of the time for submitting ZEC/ZCL shares due to old miner bugs
(Genoil miner and some of them disconnects when they send stale shares)
Website shows actual invalid numbers.

I think it's time to fix this workaround and get things correct.

Thanks, ye, I'm certainly not getting that high invalid shares otherwise I wouldn't be getting so much Zcash.

I've noticed an issue with the 'On Exchange' value. 'Debited' transactions appear on Zcash pool but the related 'Credit' transactions don't appear on the Bitcoin pool for ages. Currently there is a 'Debit_AE' (611292) for 5 ZEC but no 'Credit' for BTC; the issue is that the 'On Exchange' does not include the 5 ZEC.

I don't have a very good understanding of it but there just seems to be a black hole now and then.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
Ethereum Mining Pool Hub

31 ethereum payouts were omitted due to Parity's gas price detection bug. Pool credited exact amount + withdrawal fee for each account.
Please withdraw them again.

legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
Is there a way to control how many coins do i send to Auto Exchange.

I mean if I had 100 ether, can I manually send 50 to Auto Exchange from my wallet or is it always all or nothing?
Open the wallet and "transfer" how many you want to exchange. That will not be auto-exchange.

I Know that, but i don't have any control to the amount, it's all or nothing.

It's all or nothing.
I can move amount manually for you but that's not the best scenario I think.

As this is not an exchange site, but a pool, I think it's enough for most users currently.

I think you have more important things to do than move my coins manually Smiley

And with Claymore it should be safe to use "-mport -3333"? when its only for remote monitoring, not management.

 Smiley
I think remote monitoring should be safe.
Jump to: