Pages:
Author

Topic: ║ANN║scattercoin║XSTC║ Anonymous ║ X11 POW + POS║Payments Online - page 5. (Read 27800 times)

Activity: 68
Merit: 10
Yes, We were also surprised, and we've got a bad moment

How does that do? Prices are so low now, lose

How much do you STC?
I am not a developer i am only upload to github.
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
Bittrex Poloniex cryptsy (external exchange group): 90479446
B P C 外网炒币群: 90479446

How does that do? Prices are so low now, lose

How much do you STC?
Dear miners, POW ended.
Dear developers please specify the number of blocks POW period, as miners are using their power in the shuffle.
Thank you for your attention

POW ended?
Dear miners, POW ended.
Dear developers please specify the number of blocks POW period, as miners are using their power in the shuffle.
Thank you for your attention
Activity: 61
SCATTERCOIN POW has ended now only pos when do it go back to POW or do it stay on POS now?Huh
From yesterday until now mine pool not coin! You are still very difficult to dig STC coins?
Activity: 70
Short closed, Target Hit #btc

@ scattercoin can you get it on a big exchange? if you get it on one of the big exchanges you can then vote to have scattercoin pumped on a voting list but it needs to be on a big exchange, email the big exchanges and ask them if you can pay in scattercoin to get on there exchange if you leave it to long to get on a big exchange people will stop mining and that is the start of the end for STC if that happens 

STC I have tried my best, to do it, I am a person ability is not enough We need to work together!
Activity: 8