Author

Topic: [ANN][XST] Stealth-Coin.com | Tor | StealthText, World's first anonymous SMS Tx! - page 267. (Read 748429 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 500
Last time to Exit before serious DOWNTURN.... RSI has turned down... KDJ says oversold...Sell pressure Building... Now XST even broke another indicator that says downtrend... this blue line is called the Kijun-Sen line AKA STOP LOSS LINE (if your not familiar with the Ichimoku Cloud Indicator) Breaking that blue line means the start of ann official DOWNTREND... LISTEN TO ME AND SELL... It is a great coin but charts dont lie.. Make yourself more money and catch it just above that blue cloud

Couldn't resist... I had to pop back in (great documentary so far btw... I forget who posted it).
I've been a statistician for 20 years!
Looking at charts the way you do is essentially like painting everything with the same brush.
This works for clone-coins, scam-coins, etc...

Let me give you an example...
I'm not being racist here, though I'm certainly not being politically correct (not that I care).
I am just stating facts.
You could compose a graph of fatherless children from inner-city minorities.
You could make a similar graph using white suburban middle class.
The charts would be vastly different.... This is the sort of thing I do for a living.
You can't paint everything with the same brush.

HAHAH ok call me a fudder as i try to educate on the price drop..... 3 different indicators (i use different ones because different indicators can PAINT A DIFFERENT PICTURE AS U SAY)... ill even tell u my Parameters if you care.. MAGIC EMA PARAMETERS 21 50 100 200 Ichimoku CLoud indicators... Just preset 9 26 52 with a 26 displacement FOr my fib retracement.. well if you dont know how to use thsat you should shut it...the stats can only paint a picture one way and thats they way the data feeds it!!! so yea SHUT it...