Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][XST] stealth.org | Quantum Proof of Stake (qPoS) | Tor | Blocknet - page 32. (Read 631063 times)

Activity: 88
Merit: 10
Starting to get some volume & gains on a few exchanges.
Activity: 529
Merit: 250
let's dump our 300k xst  enough whale pump  byebye
Activity: 307
Merit: 109
Anyone have a step by step install procedure for linux. I'm a noob to linux and it seems nearly every cryptocoin has a different approach to load up wallet on linux

I was hoping to download this in my Debian Jessie in preps for the blocknet dex
Activity: 322
The trading volume got crazy: almost $ 900 000.
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
No news yet it pumps, looks like a pump group got hold of this for a few hundred sat, long term holders remember to take your profit.

Sorry but we are not selling to smarter guys for a price what is now...holders what are now taking profit are just beginners.

True 4m $ marketcap is nothing in that times, it will go to 20m $ soon.
Activity: 417
No news yet it pumps, looks like a pump group got hold of this for a few hundred sat, long term holders remember to take your profit.

Sorry but we are not selling to smarter guys for a price what is now...holders what are now taking profit are just beginners.
Activity: 669
Nice to see XST waking up. Should perform very well with all the strong hands in place.
Wake me up when XST hit 100k price.
Activity: 201
Merit: 100
stealthcoin.com
It looks some one cash out this crap coin.

Crap because you missed the train?

It is being pumped cause incoming Blocknet premiere in late july

How significant is that premiere?  What are your expectations for the price by that time?  It looks relatively cheap with only 25mil supply/circ?  Seems very undervalued.

Also looks like it's only on Bittrex, any chance it would get to Poloniex?

XST is one of the first coins on Blocknets DX (founding member of 2014), there's no specific launch date yet, for any coin.