Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]Zugcoin cryptocurrency with PoS and in GAME!! - page 3. (Read 20708 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
Hello ZugCoin Addictors

I have some exciting News for you  Cool

- The Whitepaper is almost done, I already saw it and it looks very good, still some things to be done before we publish it.
- Security Improvements were made on our games.
- The last but not least  Shocked
- I wanted to show you some Pictures of new Maps on CryptoRun but because im a newbie in Bitcointalk which i am Cheesy  i cant post them
  I posted them on Discord so dont forget to check it out

Social media
# Twitter
https://twitter.com/ZugCoiN
# Discord
https://discord.gg/59fm6rZ
# Telegram
https://t.me/Zugcoin
# Steemit
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@vonboss/zugcoin-cryptocurrency-with-pow-and-in-game
Activity: 12
Hello ZugCoin Addictors Smiley

First, I want to thank you for playing our games and hopefully you will stay with us because we still have a lot to offer

About Me: Zugsoft mentioned some Time ago that a new Guy joined in his Team. Thats me  Grin
My Name is André Santos 27 Years old and i live in Zug
I came into the Cryptospace because of the BTC Price, after that i focused on the Technology since then I am addicted and fascinated what the Blockchain Technology can do to make the World a better Place.
Me and Cedric met a couple times at a crypto conference in Zug. One day I saw Cedric and Patrick talking about ZugCoin and that same evening I played the game and tried the wallet and I was fascinated how easy
and fun it was to play CryptoRun. Since then I'm in the team and Im helping as much as I can so that the Project become a success

Me, Patrick Kosek and Amandine Perrin will do the Marketing.
Cedric *Founder* and Christophe *Co-Founder* dont have the Time to manage this Task because they are Working on the Blockchain and developing the Games
Amandine *Marketing* will start to work in Q4 in Marketing Phase

News: