Pages:
Author

Topic: Being Rick Rolled By Trade Fortress - page 3. (Read 4431 times)

vip
Activity: 1316
Merit: 1043
👻
June 15, 2013, 10:26:34 PM
r3wt: stop ban evading on coinchat for reals and I might remove my trust rating.
staff
Activity: 3290
Merit: 4114
June 15, 2013, 09:47:20 PM
The tension of this thread as gone from                     to                                    This high =>     -

This low->       _
vip
👻
June 15, 2013, 09:03:13 PM
Oh, and you were harassing randomcloud by asking about personal sleeping problems.
Activity: 308
Merit: 250
verified ✔
June 15, 2013, 09:02:02 PM
i think you have a problem with reading comprehension, otherwise you didn't read the my whole post, or even better you purposely ignored the main premise of the thread. Trade Fortress is abusing the trust system by labeling me a scammer because of what happened on coinchat, read the emails its in the transcript.

You are permanently banned from coinchat.

You came back to coinchat.

/end

Aaaaaww Shit this is real !! i thought OP was Trolling   so much MFW
vip
👻
June 15, 2013, 08:59:32 PM
i think you have a problem with reading comprehension, otherwise you didn't read the my whole post, or even better you purposely ignored the main premise of the thread. Trade Fortress is abusing the trust system by labeling me a scammer because of what happened on coinchat, read the emails its in the transcript.

You are permanently banned from coinchat.

You came back to coinchat.

/end
legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1008
CEO of IOHK
June 15, 2013, 06:22:32 PM
So what you're saying is you're google alerting yourself. Good job validating my point.

Honestly, what the hell is your point? Everything I have started has gotten a lot of community involvement and I have done for free. You seem to have this enormous chip on your shoulders about BEP and me personally.