Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Alt-Coin to Start Investing Into? - page 2. (Read 11967 times)

legendary
Activity: 1118
Merit: 1004
November 23, 2013, 09:32:15 AM
This thread is useless because people root for the coin they hold ... objectively though you should look at coins that do something new or fix something in Bitcoin that the Bitcoin devs can't.
In this sense even Litecoin's future is very dubious, let alone "Franko" & such.

I don't know a lot but from what I can see, Peercoin & Primecoin both do something new. The coming eMunie seems to as well, but I'm still studying it.
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Girls dont crypto?
November 23, 2013, 08:13:20 AM
ITT: shills and sock puppets
Activity: 896
Merit: 115
November 23, 2013, 08:10:12 AM
I've been reading something about FTC but it just seems just another alternatecoin, which will maybe go up with other but probably doesnt bypass them, mostle seems like pump and dump kind of trading. What you guys think about it?
Activity: 764
Merit: 500
November 22, 2013, 10:26:43 PM
I have asked this question myself.   The reality is...there will probably only be 3 or 4 real players... So BTC, LTC, WDC and X.  That is my prediction.  Buy 1000 of each shit-coin and keep them forever.  If one is a bluckbuster, you will have yourself a small fortune.  Otherwise, mine an sell to the other shmucks that want them.

Peercoin should be in your top 3. WDC is undecided for me, definitely not a 'for sure'.

People that are
The cheapest Alt-Coins are the best bet, you cant loose much if your wrong. But dont get greedy and put only small USD amount in

Speculation don't work that way. If something doubles in value you will double your investment no matter the original price.
Bitcoin was considered expensive in 200 and that was only 3 weeks ago, but now worths 4 or 5 times more.
Can you name a cheap alt coin with such a rise  Embarrassed