Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 10. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 11
February 14, 2019, 07:28:33 PM
I think ETH, litecoin, cardano, NEO are the best choices to invest, because the price is now declining you can keep it up until the price is really good for sale, but all decisions are in your hands, this is only a suggestion.
Activity: 2422
Merit: 357
February 14, 2019, 06:57:00 PM
any suggestions im new at trading

Since ETH nd XRP are constantly battling to each other for the second spot, investing with this two are great. It just means that these two are active and can exist for a long term beside bitcoin. If you wwanted to try it, invest a little now then if youre decided, put more unto it.
Activity: 980
Merit: 255
February 14, 2019, 01:42:02 PM

wauw new to trading in 2016…
I wish I had entered crypto in 2016..
Entering crypto earlier does not guarantee that you will have any profits, there are many traders that lost money during 2017 despite the bull market and as you may guess if they could not make money when the market was experimenting such conditions then they have no way to make money during a bear market, however if you can still be profitable now despite the conditions the next time the bull market comes you will become a millionaire.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
February 09, 2019, 05:10:34 PM
In addition to being able to create a new ecosystem, purpose of launching ICO is to bring the PAX PAGO closer to the community and they can experience the technology that the PAX PAGO brings. The idea seems cool. this project would certainly become popular quickly.
Activity: 1372
Merit: 275
February 03, 2019, 12:15:07 PM
if you want to do a trade do research with what coins you will buy and of course you know all the risks that you will get your confidence and patience to gain profits in investment now I still believe ETH is the best altcoin at the moment
Activity: 28
February 03, 2019, 05:53:00 AM