Pages:
Author

Topic: Best crypto to buy now? - page 62. (Read 69692 times)

Activity: 756
Merit: 504
March 23, 2018, 04:46:55 PM
It seems to me that now the best choice is bitcoin and ethereum. These coins will grow as soon as the market turns around.
Also I bought waves, stratis, eos.
Now its good time for investing in some good coins as market is going to turn in green and this could be very helpful for many investors just need to do some work for selecting investing options as currently too many projects working around here and we need to select just few with solid teams and good missions right now we have some
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
“Revolutionising Marketing and Loyalty”
March 23, 2018, 03:57:58 PM
It seems to me that now the best choice is bitcoin and ethereum. These coins will grow as soon as the market turns around.
Also I bought waves, stratis, eos.
Activity: 546
Merit: 250
March 23, 2018, 11:20:54 AM
Hi - Newbie here..I would like to put down 1000 USD next week.. What would your advice be to me?

I think investment in Bitcoin or ETH will help in secured investment or safe investment  because of Dip ! but no one have crystal ball to predict the accurate !
Happy Trading
Thanks
Regards
Activity: 182
March 23, 2018, 09:59:05 AM
it seems to me they are all good now, at least btc, eth, xrp
Activity: 737
Merit: 551
March 23, 2018, 08:56:18 AM
I always to buy eth, bitcoin, doge, litecoin, and xem only. I guess this is best crypto to buy
I believe that this coins is have a good features.
Activity: 317
Merit: 1
March 23, 2018, 08:28:56 AM
Now the price of bitcoin has dropped very well, it may make sense to buy it if the price is below $ 5,000.