Pages:
Author

Topic: Best mobile crypto wallet? - page 5. (Read 15321 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 251
UniDApp - it's DeFi time!
October 29, 2019, 12:05:06 AM
I use a blockchain wallet, I think it's a very secure and trusted mobile wallet with excellent security. In blockchain wallet has been over 42 million wallets and $200 B already in transacted, hence no wonder if the crowd chose a blockchain wallet as the best and trusted mobile wallet.

Blockchain wallet is always introduced first when participating in this market because this is the safest wallet in the market and you can safely keep money here. I have been using this wallet for over 5 years now and everything is fine so this is the top choice that you should use in the future. In addition, you can also use Trust Wallet to hold some tokens because this wallet has a lot of good functions and is very convenient for investing.
Activity: 980
Merit: 252
October 28, 2019, 09:20:48 PM
If you're looking for wallet that can store BTC with mobile phone i recommend a samourai wallet.
It has a easy to use user interface and also not heavy for a low specs mobile phone. And it could running on very low connection or even offline because it saved locally and automatic continue when we have a good connection.
In terms of security i think it's quite good and it's open source software.
Activity: 1204
Merit: 253
Undeads.com - P2E Runner Game
October 28, 2019, 09:04:36 PM
All wallets must have their own advantages and disadvantages. It cannot be in the undeniable certainly one of them has a deficiency in every sector of security. Or the term is not a secure system.
But if you ask me. I still use Imtoken and trust already 2 years and until now it is safe and smooth though some bugs and apps are slow in later days there will be updates as usual to fix.
Activity: 471
Merit: 10
QUUBE — First&Only Quantum Resistant Ecosystem
October 28, 2019, 07:57:07 PM