Pages:
Author

Topic: Best way to earn Bitcoins? - page 48. (Read 279509 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 100
November 16, 2015, 10:09:12 AM
I created an android app to earn free bitcoin, just download apps and run them, watch videos and complete surveys. Please check it out.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.yariksoffice.bitstorm

This user is a "Brand New", so I recommend to be very careful when downloading and installing software. I'm not saying that it's a scam. This is just a warning..
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
November 16, 2015, 10:03:43 AM
I created an android app to earn free bitcoin, just download apps and run them, watch videos and complete surveys. Please check it out.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.yariksoffice.bitstorm
legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1001
Crypto-News.net: News from Crypto World
November 16, 2015, 08:13:06 AM
Trade it.
By trade it, do you mean convert your Bitcoins into money for profit when the value rises? Or do you mean the opposite, converting money into Bitcoins and hold it for profit?

Trading means buy low price, sell high price. Holding for profit is just holding Smiley If someone don't have experience with trading i suggest to get some free coins from faucets or giveaways and try to trade altcoins. Trading is very risky..

it is but can be very profitable
also you gave good suggestion to trade with coins from faucets that way someone can learn how it works
Activity: 182
November 16, 2015, 07:11:52 AM
Trade it.
By trade it, do you mean convert your Bitcoins into money for profit when the value rises? Or do you mean the opposite, converting money into Bitcoins and hold it for profit?

Trading means buy low price, sell high price. Holding for profit is just holding Smiley If someone don't have experience with trading i suggest to get some free coins from faucets or giveaways and try to trade altcoins. Trading is very risky..
legendary
Activity: 1540
Merit: 1003
November 16, 2015, 02:52:21 AM
Trade it.