Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Businesses and Developers, Let's Get Started! - page 24. (Read 306607 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Roshpit.ca is the world’s first betting pool for placing bitcoin wagers on the outcomes of professional games exclusive to DotA.  DotA is a highly competitive online game (www.dota2.com).

Our goal is to forge a community from the most hardcore fans of pro DotA and bitcoin gamblers to evolve the competitive spirit for eSports. We plan to continously develop, maintain and collect feedback so that the webapp can sustain maximum quality.

Our team consists of die-hard dota fans and we’re excited about the prospect of enhancing the eSports experience.The team is confident that our hard work and testing have made the app rock solid.

We would like to get bitcoin users/enthusiasts to try our app! Thanks!
vx1
Activity: 7
You bet we are a Bitcoin Business, Supporting/Promoting Bitcoin 100% and the People ! Spread the Bitcoin word
yes I am a developer too : www.BTCAddict.com as dedicated as you get ! All are welcome, and if we can help you with something just ask .. we will do our best  Smiley Access to my portfolio is freely available on our site.

Dev Skills:
---------------
Html
JavaScript
Cgi
PHP
MySQL
CMS
Xml
Beta Test etc
System and Network Admin
Windows, Mac OSX, Linux
Activity: 12
Hello! I create affordable custom websites for individuals and small businesses built on WordPress and the Genesis Framework. I do great work and my prices are fantastic! My website and portfolio are available at http://pennywebs.net

Thanks!
Activity: 1
I will offer a website where users can complete tasks in order to earn coins. I am looking to post about it on the forum.
Activity: 2
Kudos to all you developers starting to accept btc.