Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Businesses and Developers, Let's Get Started! - page 23. (Read 306607 times)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
Hi! I'm doing my best to build a wallet which my grandma and her friends can easily use. Right now, even my father thinks dealing with bitcoins is something like trying to find Morpheus.
Activity: 68
Merit: 10
Offshore VPS Hosting - https://libertyvps.net
Hello!

I'm going to advertise my company "LibertyServices", with product LibertyVPS.net on this forum. We are offering privacy respecting VPS and hosting that can be paid with Bitcoin! We have a heart for Bitcoin and want to help answer other people questions too!

Kind Regards,
LibertyVPS Marketing Team
Activity: 1
I am a complete newbie to mining and would like to know if its possible to mine without any specific hardware and just through a pc??
Activity: 368
Merit: 250
bitify.com - Bitcoin Marketplace & Auction site
Hi,

We are a team of bitcoin developers.
Our portfolio http://www.engine-it.com/portfolio/

We have created
LiteTree.com - bitcoin/litecoin exchange service
Cryptothrift.com - auction for bitcoins/litecoins

We will help you to develop a site of your dream.

Thanks!

And thanks to you cryptothrift.com has been doing great Smiley
Activity: 4
I'm a developer looking to get whitelisted in order to post in the language specific section.
Activity: 14
Hey all! I have been trying to get some Bitcoin-related business going and I would very much appreciate being whitelisted.

My wife and I have a new CoinGig store called Strangely Awesome: http://www.coingig.com/strangelyawesome

I have a LocalBitcoins account too, trying to get some local exchanges: https://localbitcoins.com/accounts/profile/alexmarkley/

Finally, I am a contract web and application developer and I would love to shift some of my business over to BTC.

Overall my goals are to make a few BTC, learn a lot, and help stimulate and participate in the Bitcoin economy.
Activity: 11