Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Businesses and Developers, Let's Get Started! - page 80. (Read 306607 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Sup Bitches and Hoes!
Whats up!

I am new to this, and I really want to invest in mining. I have bought some BTC, but I want to UP THE ANTE.

I am interested in buying a ASIC Rig, so I can mine some coins. I pay 0 for electricity (I live in the PJs), and I have pretty fast internet access.

PM ME, or whatever...

I am down to learn everything there is to know about BTC.

Thanks, y'all

BTCHarlemite
Activity: 58
Merit: 0
Please whitelist both my personal account, zylstra, and my business account, Coinstream.

Thanks!
Activity: 267
Merit: 250
Woodwallets.io
 Smiley Hi guys, I'm a software developer, startupper, and I like to codify btc-related business idead in my spare time .
I worked back in 2011 at a platform to send simple mail/sms notifications when price changed ( ex. bitalert.org -> http://vimeo.com/25362764) .

Currently I'm working in developing a user friendly bot for automatic trades, soon online. If interested in beta testing it drop me an email : leg [at] lize it .

Activity: 7
Hello Satoshionites,

I'm InstaDice and I wanted to sign-up to BitcoinTalk to introduce myself and to promote my instant-payout dice game, InstaDice (when it's ready to be launched in a couple of weeks.)

InstaDice aims to fill in the gaps for S.Dice and to one day become just as big in transactions and fame (dreams are wonderful things.) We'll fulfill your daily dice gambling needs in every aspect and I'll personally be there for every suggestion, question, or support issue you need. I'm not claiming that we'll be the best possible service right out of the gate, but with your help, I'd like to get us there.