Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Businesses and Developers, Let's Get Started! - page 9. (Read 306569 times)

Activity: 10
Merit: 0
I will start my new bitcoin business from here
Activity: 270
Merit: 220
CQ - I make High Voltage glowy things.
Is this forum thread still even active? I haven't heard back in a really long time, lol. I wonder if people are posting blindly still thinking that this forum is even still open.
Activity: 12
Hi All,

I manage a data analytics team.

I am interested in the crypto-currencies for both their volatily and deregulation aspects.

I'm currenlty trying to create to statistical models about their mutuality (especially the one with Bitcoin).

Regards,
Activity: 21
I am an artist, and have original oil paintings for sale online. I accept Bitcoin as well as a few of the popular alt coins (though I don't intend to start wallets for every alt that comes along).

My art can be found at http://www.terrymullettfineart.com/

I am also a long-time IT professional, have programmed over the years in C, C++, Perl, PHP, Python, COBOL, Java and Javascript. I think it will be very exciting to see how the Bitcoin platform evolves architecturally over the next few years as it faces the challenges of scaling globally. I recently began writing a mining pool server in Node.js, though I admit it is mostly to amuse myself and learn more about how Bitcoin works. We'll see where that goes, it's fun but it's cutting into my painting time.
Activity: 6
web browser game, meh.
Activity: 20
Developer at coingam.es

Currently only doing DOGE, but more coming soon, requests? Smiley

I have no idea what DOGE means but I have many very good ideas in the bit and altcoin arena I would like to discuss with any talented programmers who are looking to create a partnership.

Hit me up.. I would like to discuss them with you..

ko²a
Activity: 10