Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin committee! What do you think of the name BBF (better bitcoin foundation) - page 2. (Read 4242 times)

Activity: 686
Merit: 500
Wat
Activity: 412
Merit: 250
Look i am looking for volunteers.
The aim of this committee is to in any way raise the value of the bitcoin. This is best achieved by creating a way to use bitcoins in real life.
legendary
Activity: 1918
Merit: 1570
Bitcoin: An Idea Worth Spending
I don't exactly know the point of this committee but I'm in. OP you got to add the word bitcoin to your dictionary.

Seriously?
Activity: 603
Merit: 500
I don't exactly know the point of this committee but I'm in. OP you got to add the word bitcoin to your dictionary.
legendary
I'd be interested to see how things pan out before deciding whether to join or not.I am a professional filmmaker for those who need those services (mainly offering video editing services at the moment though).If the founder is interested,I'd like to PM ideas that I think could work for the group or maybe it's best that I just post them here instead (still thinking on that one at the moment,I'll get back to you).

I think film2240 needs to be brought up to speed as to what exactly is going on here.
Activity: 952
Merit: 1009

I run a web host. I. Can set up the website.

I don't understand how a website is going to feed my wife and kids? You're the worst employer I ever had.
legendary
Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000
Freelance videographer
I'd be interested to see how things pan out before deciding whether to join or not.I am a professional filmmaker for those who need those services (mainly offering video editing services at the moment though).If the founder is interested,I'd like to PM ideas that I think could work for the group or maybe it's best that I just post them here instead (still thinking on that one at the moment,I'll get back to you).

legendary
Activity: 1498
You can count me into this, sounds good to me.
legendary
Basically, fuck off...