Pages:
Author

Topic: BitRush (BSH) | Est. 2015 | ICO | Focused on security & Privacy (in development) - page 5. (Read 7110 times)

Activity: 92
Merit: 10
I'm no coder or anything like it but I'd like to ask why you would take perhaps the most overused clone source for scam coins from the last couple of years as a base for your innovative coin? I'm talking about that zerocoin folder... Not fudding, just curious.

everything starts from somewhere, it is what it is, a base for our project.

have to learn to crawl before you can walk. if everything was 100% ready and functional i wouldn't be asking for funding.
legendary
Activity: 1246
Merit: 1005
I'm no coder or anything like it but I'd like to ask why you would take perhaps the most overused clone source for scam coins from the last couple of years as a base for your innovative coin? I'm talking about that zerocoin folder... Not fudding, just curious.
When is POW launch?
as soon as there was a pool available but there is 1440 blocks that are 0 reward
Activity: 431
Merit: 250
chinook, if you would be so kind as to update the pool listings in the OP. http://superninjapool.tk/ has BSH up and rolling.

done and thankyou  Smiley
Activity: 308
At least your ICO has an escrow! Bitrush looks promising. Will come back to see development stages Smiley
Activity: 752
Merit: 500
chinook, if you would be so kind as to update the pool listings in the OP. http://superninjapool.tk/ has BSH up and rolling.
Activity: 392
TimSweat
I think IMO , it would have been better if it was 50/50 ico/pow . At least that way the miners would have had a chance , like the smaller miners would actually get a piece of the pie instaed of crumbs .
Activity: 294
SynqCrypto Team
Nice project and good luck. Will buy some and see where it goes.
what is the price and minimum amount to join the ICO
hope you remove the self moderated thread so people would join